Tel: 01202 544 874
Email: info@timeshare-exchange.co.uk
Cookies | Privacy | Terms | Testimonials | FAQ | Sitemap

Customer Testimonials



In the end I went for 3 days to this property, my daughter stayed for the week. We were given one of the best apartments beside the Suites and it was absolutely lovely, spotlessly clean, cleaned every day etc.., perfectly located near the salt water pool. In short we were treated like VIPs. Really enjoyed it even if my time was short. Kindest Regards,

Mrs Parnell-Kerr, Elite Club Fuerteventura  (August 2015)


All in place. Thank you so very much we are extremely happy. The sun is shining the resort wonderful. Regards and best wishes Brian and Elizabeth Wilson

Mr & Mrs Wilson, Marriott, Spain  (October 2014)


I have found WTE inexpensive but very effective .I have used them for purchasing timeshare at a very good price and also for inexpensive exchanges. For example getting round an inexplicable one in four rule at other companies and being asked for an upfront exchange fee plus a search fee when they had no availability. I wanted a week on the Gold Coast Australia . I contacted WTE as an after thought and found they had availability !!! Brilliant .

Mrs Isobel Kidd, Tyne & Wear  (August 2014)


Thank you for advising us of a last minute break at Lakeland Village on 15th June. The resort and weather were very good! Regards Richard and Patricia Scattergood

Mr & Mrs Scattergood, Lakeland Village, Lake District  (June 2014)


James Just a quick note to say thank you for all your help finding my daughter a place to stay in Lanzarote this summer She really enjoyed the complex and the apartment Mr Gravestock

Mr Gravestock , Lanzarote   (October 2013)


Exchange Member Dear Glen, My wife and I would like to express our sincere thanks for your recommendation of the above facility, we had a fantastic week, the apartment and facilities at the Barnsdale were first class as were the staff. We saw much of the County of Rutland but there is so much more we would like to see given the opportunity. Many thanks to you and your team. Kindest regards Mike & Maureen .

, Rutland   (September 2013)


I thought i would email you to thank you for sorting out the accommodation for my partner and i at the Golden Bay resort in Malta. On first impression it seemed to be just another hotel. However, as soon as we stepped into the reception, the Hotel Manager received us with a glass of champagne. We were then introduced to what can only be described as a suite fit for pop stars and film stars. The view of the Bay was outstanding with a balcony full of plants such as jasmine and honeysuckle with beautiful perfume. The staff should all receive employees of the month, from the girl in the on site store, to the driver of the hotels minibus. Nothing was too much trouble for anyone!!! The private beach and sunbeds unsured we not only had a place to relax before swimming in the sea but the towels and beds around the pool allowed us the freedom to relax and chill out. We will certianly use your services again.

Mr McCormack, Cambridgeshire  (December 2012)


A big thank you to worldwide for our 50th anniversary holiday in GRAN CANARIA-Blue bay beach club - Bayia feliz .it is a really lovelly hotel with great facilies & the staff are all so helpfull. Once again thanks to all

LES FRANCIS, WEST SUSSEX  (June 2012)


I was just about to give up hope searching for the perfect holiday when I came across Worldwide Exchange on the internet. I gave them a call asking what they had available and nothing was of much interest that suited my needs. I then received a phone call just hours later with great news that they had a gold crown week in the time & unit I required just come avaliable!! I simply could not resist booking it for such an amazing price! I would recommend Worldwide Exchange to anybody!

Louise Spicer, Brighton  (June 2012)


Worldwide exchange is fantastic. Could be on holiday all the time!!! Thank you yet again for a lovely time at The Osbourn with our brand new granddaughter last week and especially for sorting out a lovely apartment yet again. Special thanks to Suzie. Best site on the internet. M Walsh Preston Brook

lawrence walsh  (May 2012)


After having no faith in any Timeshare Exchange set up it was refreshing to receive a free years membership to Worlwide Exchange for purchasing a Resale Timeshare through Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket. We immediately requested a Bonus week in the UK for August in a 2 bedroom property and were shocked to be offered a superb apartment in the lake district for £199 for the week. The staff are efficient and friendly and when calling back it was a delight to be recognised by name. I look forward to 2009's holidays. Regards

Mr Arthur Kenworthy, Liverpool  (May 2012)


CLC Apollonium Spa & Beach Resort
My wife and I have just spent a fantastic week at the above resort in Turkey. Which I must admit I had reservations when I first arranged it, as it appeared to be miles from any where but these fears were soon dispelled once I arrived. Beautifully laid out and right on the beach the resort had everything even it's own boat to take you across the bay to Didum/Altinkum alternatively you could drive which only took 30 minutes. You also had a small marina village nearby called Akbuk which had some superb restaurants. Our apartment was a 3 bed townhouse which was delightfully furnished with everything that you could want whilst on holiday, it even had it's own Jacuzzi in the garden. What made the holiday though was the staff at the resort I found them to be extremely courteous and very helpful at all times. I even recollect one evening (well 2:00am in the morning actually) coming out of the bar when suddenly a young lad appeared in front of us from nowhere offering to give us a lift back to our apartment. All in all a fantastic resort and a fantastic holiday.

P.& A. Watson  (April 2012)


After being a member of a large, well known Exchange company I had almost lost faith in trying to get the exchanges I wanted. I thought I'd join up to Worldwide Exchange after finding them on a google search. Holding out not much hope, I requested a Gold Crown, August week. At the time there was no availability but was told a request would be put in and when it came in I would be called. To my amazement I was called the following day and offered my exact request. I paid a very reasonable £69 exchange fee and my holiday was booked. I was dealt with very professionally and was treated like a person instead of just another caller. Worldwide Exchange did everything promised. We had a brilliant holiday. Thank You

Mrs McGuire, Wales  (April 2012)


I would just like to thank Worldwide Exchange for their excellent service. We were eager to get a holiday again in Malta and required a bonus week to go with the week we owned. This was becoming increacingly difficult to tie up. Worldwide Exchanged pulled not one but two bonus weeks out for us meaning we could bank the week we had for the following year and still have two weeks in Malta. Fantastic service. Worldwide Exchange staff have been exceptionally helpful and have arranged UK bonus weeks for us at some fantastic prices of £199 for a family of 4! Great value and around the difficult times of scholl holidays. Well done and keep up the great service.

Adrian Quinn, Wakefield West Yorkshire  (March 2012)


I'd like to thank Worldwide Exchange for their professional help and advice. I had a lovely holiday in the Canary Islands and at a great price to. I would definitely recommend Worldwide Exchange to anyone who is looking for a great holiday.

Mr Shirley, Bournemouth  (March 2012)


I am a brand new member - having only joined last month. However, I am pleasantly surprised so far. I have already booked my holidays for next year and cannot fault the ease of booking and the level of service I have received so far.

Mrs M Walsh, Liverpool  (February 2012)


A big thank you goes to worldwide exchange and there team for making my holiday one to remember. A destination like South Africa which i thought would be impossible to find was nothing less than the holiday of a lifetime.I would like to thank worldwide timeshare exchange for the experiance of differant culture and traditions.

Marianne Newbery, Botswana  (January 2012)


x You must be logged in to leave customer feedback.

Members Log In

Username Password
Forgot Password?

Additional Availability

Please search below for all our additional International Stock. Cant find what you are looking for? Please call us on 01202 544 874 or e-mail a request to info@timeshare-exchange.co.uk

Latest Timeshare Bonus Weeks
Resort Date Price
The Carrick on Loch Lomond Nov 2017 £599
Ona Cala Pi Club Apr 2017 £299
Orange Lake Country Club Nov 2017 £399
Orange Lake Country Club Nov 2017 £399
Fairways Club Dec 2017 £299
Latest Timeshare Rentals
Resort Date Price
Club Monte Anfi Dec 2017 £699
Underscar Manor Jun 2017 £699
Cameron House May 2017 £899
Royal Savoy Resort Aug 2017 £499
The Carrick on Loch Lomond Nov 2017 £699
Holiday Autos

Resort Hoppa

Holiday Extras

Sky Scanner

Worldwide Loyalty Rewards
RDO Logo
TATOC Logo
Worldwide Timeshare Hypermarket Logo
eXpectations Holidays Logo
Copyright 2012 Worldwide Timeshare Exchange Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Registered Office: Venator House, Top Floor, 9 St Stephen's Court, 15-17 St Stephens Road, Bournemouth, BH2 6LA | Company No: 04324164 | VAT No: 126508620